forecast of events - Fennel street club

May 2021

Bingo every Fri, Sat and Sun evening once open
Open from Tue 18th May 21
We will be open on Tue, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch


June 2021

Bingo every Fri, Sat and Sun evening once open (unless private function booked).
We will be open on Tue, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
Sat 26th June - Live Act ' Jim the Singing Postman.'

July 2021

Bingo every Fri, Sat and Sun evening once open (unless private function booked)
We will be open on Tue, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
Sat 3rd Jul - Live Act - Brendan
Sat 10th Jul - Private Function
Fri 16th Jul - AGM 8pm (TBC)
Sat 17th Jul - Live Act - Zoe

Sat 31st Jul - Private Function

Looking forward - Diary Dates:

  • Sat 7th Aug - Live Act 'Heidi'
  • Sat 21st Aug - Live Act 'Phat Chance'   
  • Sat 4th Sep - Live Act 'Jayne Leslie'
  • Sat 18th Sep - Live Act 'Jamie Neale'   
  • Sat 2nd Oct - Live Act Andrew Randell  
  • Sat 16th Oct - Live Act 'Paul Day' 
  • Sat 6th Nov - Live Act 'Emma Jay'   
  • Sat 20th Nov - Live Act 'Jury Dogs' 
  • Sat 4th Dec - Live Act 'Jools'
  • Sat 18th Dec - Live Act 'Jayne Leslie'
  • Fri 31st Dec New Years Eve Party - Live Act (Tickets only)