FENNEL STREET CLUB FORECAST OF EVENTS

May 2024

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
  • Sat 25th May - Social Night in Bar
  • June 2024

    Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
    We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 - 11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
  • Sat 1st Jun - 'Lisa Munroe' - All Welcome
  • Sat 8th Jun - Private Party - Social Night in Bar
  • Sat 15th Jun - 'Dale Diamond' - All Welcome
  • Sat 22nd Jun -  Social Night in Bar
  • Sat 29th Jun - Social Night in Bar

  • Looking forward - Club Act Diary Dates 2024:

    • Sat 6th Jul - Max D Lux - All Welcome
    • Sat 20th Jul - Stephanie - All Welcome
    • Sat 3rd Aug - Gemma Christina - All Welcome
    • Sat 17th Aug - Millie Sophie Rose - All Welcome
    • Sat 7th Sep - Heidi - All Welcome
    • Sat 21st Sep - Neil Warner - All Welcome

    FOE 2024 V2.pdf