forecast of events - Fennel street club

October 2021

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (Unless private function) and Sun evening.

We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch 

Sat 9th Oct - Social Night
Sat 16th Oct - Live Act - Paul Day
Sat 23rd Oct - Private Function
Sat 30th Oct - Private Function
Sun 31st Oct -Kids Halloween Party 12.30 - 14.30 place names on list in club



Looking forward - Diary Dates:

  • Sat 4th Dec - Live Act 'Jools'
  • Sat 18th Dec - Live Act 'Jayne Leslie'
  • Fri 31st Dec New Years Eve Party - Live Act (Tickets only)





November 2021

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (Unless private function) and Sun evening.

We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch

Sat 6th Nov - Live Act - Jesse Cole
Sat 13th Nov - Private Function
Sun 14th Nov - Remembrance 
Sat 20th Nov - Live Act - Jury Dogs
Sat 27th Nov - Private Function