FENNEL STREET CLUB FORECAST OF EVENTS

March 2024

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
  • Sat 2nd Mar - Private Party - Social Night in Bar
  • Sat 9th Mar - Guitar Duo 'Stenson' - All Welcome
  • Sat 16th Mar 23 - Charity Quiz Night - In aid of 'Hope Against Cancer' - All Welcome - Teams of 6
  • Sat 23rd Mar - 'Jamie Neale' - All Welcome
  • Sat 30th Mar - Private Party - Social Night in Bar
  • April 2024

    Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
    We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
  • Sat 6th Apr - 'Zoe' - All Welcome
  • Sat 13th Apr - Private Party - Social Night in Bar
  • Sat 20th Apr - 'Kris Steel' - All Welcome
  • Sat 27th Apr -  Private Party - Social Night in Bar

  • Looking forward - Club Act Diary Dates 2024:

    • Sat 4th May - Jim the 'Singing Postman' - All Welcome
    • Sat 18th May - 'Ann-Marie Fraser - All Welcome
    • Sat 1st Jun - Lisa Munroe - All Welcome
    • Sat 15th Jun - Dale Diamond - All Welcome

    FOE 2024.pdf