forecast of events - Fennel street club

August 2021

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (Unless private function) and Sun evening.

We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
Sat 7th Aug - Live Act - Heidi
Sat 14th Aug - Private Function

Sat 21st Aug - Live Act - Phat Chance
Sat 28th Aug - Private Function

September 2021

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (Unless private function) and Sun evening.

We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch
Sat 4th Sep - Live Act - Jayne Lesley
Sat 11th Sep - Psychic Night

Sat 18th Sep - Live Act - Jamie Neale
Sat 25th Sep - Private Function

Looking forward - Diary Dates:

  • Sat 4th Sep - Live Act 'Jayne Leslie'
  • Sat 11th Sep - Psychic Night
  • Sat 18th Sep - Live Act 'Jamie Neale'
  • Sat 2nd Oct - Live Act Andrew Randell
  • Sat 16th Oct - Live Act 'Paul Day' 
  • Sat 6th Nov - Live Act 'Emma Jay'   
  • Sat 20th Nov - Live Act 'Jury Dogs' 
  • Sat 4th Dec - Live Act 'Jools'
  • Sat 18th Dec - Live Act 'Jayne Leslie'
  • Fri 31st Dec New Years Eve Party - Live Act (Tickets only)