forecast of events - Fennel street club

May 2022

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch

Sat 7th May - Club Act - Neil Warner
Sat 14th May - Private Function
Sat 21st May - Private Function
Sat 28th May - Social Night

June 2022

Bingo every Tue, Fri, (unless private function) and Sun evening.
We will be open on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and Sun Evenings 7.30 -11pm and Sun lunch 12-3pm Lunch

Sat 4th Jun - Club Act - Jamie Neale
Sat 11th Jun - Di's Charity Night
Sat 18th Jun - 80's Disco with Dave
Sat 25th Jun- Private booking & Social Night in bar

Looking forward - Club Act Diary Dates:

  • Sat 2nd July - Milly-Sophie Rose
  • Sat 16th July - Jim Singing Postman
  • Sat 6th Aug - Kieran
  • Sat 20th Aug - Jayne Lesley
  • Sat 3rd Sep - Neil Warner